#humblebrag

Okay, guys, I don’t want to get all cocky here, but a big ol’ pile of people liked my review of The God That Comes. My inbox was filling up with WordPress notifications. I’ve been writing reviews forever and barely getting any attention outside of friends and family, so I gotta say, it’s pretty gratifying to finally be making some progress.

Just because of all the warm fuzzies these have given me, I’d like to highlight some of the choice feedback I’ve received:

Very good post! We will be linking to this great post on our website. Keep up the great writing.

Pretty nice post. I simply stumbled upon your weblog and wished to say that I’ve truly enjoyed browsing your blog posts. After all I will be subscribing for your rss feed and I hope you write once more soon!

Hi you have a fantastic website over here! Thanks for posting this interesting information for us! If you keep up the good work I’ll visit your website again. Thanks!

I always emailed this webpage post page to all my contacts, since if like to read it then my links will too.

It’s an awesome piece of writing for all the online viewers; they will take advantage from it I am sure.

Awesome! Its actually awesome post, I have got much clear idea about from this piece of writing.

I’m really impressed with your writing abilities as smartly as with the layout to your weblog. Is this a paid theme or did you modify it your self? Anyway keep up the excellent high quality writing, it’s uncommon to look a great weblog like this one nowadays.

What a information of un-ambiguity and preserveness of valuable experience regarding unexpected feelings.

It’s awesome in favor of me to have a web page, which is valuable in support of my knowledge. thanks admin

1st thing you ought to shell out consideration to ought to be the prices of UGGs. Ugg boots obtain in a position to make this happen accomplishment. Angela Daley binds the boot and adds the finishing details.

They call them Veronica Boots, but what they are really is just a cheaper version of UGGs. The UGG Ventana Vest for women is one of the new additions to the UGG Australia collection for the fall and winter seasons of 2011. Authentic UGGs would usually have sheepskin fur inside to give comfort and warmth.

You need water to flush toxins and waste from the body. Cie – Aura’s Pure Energy chips and bands are GREAT for losing weight and that much needed energy. It’s been embraced in Japan, exactly where it really is utilised in soy sauce, sweet pickles and soft beverages.

Tags: , , , ,

One Response to “#humblebrag”

  1. isaacandsophie Says:

    He’ll have the spam spam spam spam spam and a side of spam.

Leave a Reply

